THE WHISPERS NEW GOSPEL CD ON KINGDOM RECORDS

THOU NOW PLAYING "FOR THOU ART WITH ME"

Stacks Image 0

upcoming shows


Friday, May 01, 2015
Buffalo, NY
Tralf Music Hall

Saturday, May 02, 2015
Atlanta, GA 
Wolf Creek 
w/Stephanie Mills

Friday, May 08, 2015

Westury, NY
Westbury Theatre in the Round
w/Dennis Edwards

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Washington, DC
Constitution Hall
w/Sinbad

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Newark, NJ
Symphony Hall 
w/Dennis Edwards

Saturday, May 16, 2015
Miami, FL
Soul Food Festival

Saturday, May 23, 2015
Denver, CO
Soul Food Festival

Saturday, June 06, 2015
Brooks, CA 
Cache Creek 


Friday, June 12, 2015
Milwaukee, WI
Potawatomi Casino

Saturday, June 27, 2015
Hampton, VA
Hampton Coliseum

Saturday, July 18, 2015
Saratoga, CA
Stephanie Mills

Saturday, July 25, 2015
Victorville, CA
TBA

Friday, July 31, 2015
Brooklyn, NY
TBA
w/Stephanie Mills

Saturday, August 01, 2015
Detroit, MI
Opera House

Sunday, August 02, 2015
Philadelphia, PA
The Dell East

Sunday, August 09, 2015
Pittsburgh, PA
Schenley Park

Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sacramento, CA 
TBA 


Saturday, August 29, 2015
Charleston, NC
North Charleston PAC

Friday, September 25, 2015
Tuscaloosa, AL
TBA

Saturday, September 26, 2015
Winston Salem, SC
TBA

Friday, October 09, 2015
New York, NY
BB Kings Blues Club

Saturday, October 10, 2015
Alexandria, VA
Birchmere

Saturday, October 11, 2015
Alexandria, VA
Birchmere


Friday, October 16, 2015
Anaheim, CA
The Grove

Saturday, October 17, 2015
Las Vegas, NV
Cannery East

Saturday, October 24, 2015
Capitol Jazz Cruise

Thursday, February 11, 2016
Detroit, MI
Motor City Casino

Friday, February 12, 2016
Englewood, NJ
NJPAC

Saturday, February 13, 2016
York, PA
TBA

Sunday, February 14, 2016
Atlantic City, NJ
TBA

Thursday, February 18, 2016
Toronto, ON
Olg Slots at Woodbine Racetrack
web design by STUDIO KUMA