THE WHISPERS NEW GOSPEL CD ON KINGDOM RECORDS

THOU NOW PLAYING "FOR THOU ART WITH ME"

Stacks Image 0

upcoming shows

Saturday, December 27, 2014
Hammond, IN
Horseshoe Casino 

Friday, January 09, 2015
Ledyard, CT 
Foxwoods Casino 

Saturday, January 10, 2015
Jacksonville, FL
Times Union Center
Keith Sweat, El Debarge, Howard Hewitt


Saturday, January 17, 2015
Los Angeles, CA
Nokia Theatre
O'Jays, Mint Condition

Sunday, January 18, 2015
Greenbelt, MD
Martins Crosswinds 


Wednesday , February 11, 2015 
Detroit, MI
Motor City Casino

Friday, February 13, 2015
Engelwood, NJ
TBA

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Atlantic City, NJ
Tropicana
Bloodstone, Destinee Maree


Sunday, February 15, 2015
Akron, OH
Tangier's

Friday, March 27, 2015

San Diego, CA
Valley View Casino
Stephanie Mills, Johnny Gill

Saturday, April 11, 2015
Boston, MA 
TBA

Saturday, May 02, 2015
Atlanta, GA 
Wolf Creek 

Friday, May 08, 2015

Westury, NY
Westbury Theatre in the Round

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Washington, DC
Constitution Hall

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Newark, NJ
Symphony Hall 

Saturday, June 06, 2015
Brooks, CA 
Cache Creek 

Friday, June 19, 2015
Baltimore, MD 
Meyehoff 

Friday, October 09, 2015
New York, NY
BB Kings 

Saturday, October 10, 2015
Alexandria, VA
Birchmere

Saturday, October 11, 2015
Alexandria, VA
Birchmere
web design by STUDIO KUMA