01 Intro - The Mighty Whispers Band
02 It's A Love Thing
03 All The Way In The Raw Medley
04 Chocolate Girl
05 I Only Meant To Wet My Feet
06 Olivia
07 Butta
08 And The Beat Goes On
09 Welcome Into My Dream
10 Are You Going My Way Lady Medley
11 A Song For Donny
13 Keep On Loving Me
14 In The Mood
15 My Heart Your Heart
16 It Just Gets Better With Time
17 Say Yes
18 Rock Steady
web design by STUDIO KUMA